Album & EP Music

ALBUM: Joey Fatts – G Way 3


Joey Fatts – G Way 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Talented Award Winning Super Star Artist comes through on this slamming titled G Way 3 which is available for Mp3 download. Enjoy!

We offer Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4, Dj Mix 320kbps Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song lot’s more on Don’t forget to share your thoughts and comment in the comment section below

🔥Hot:🔥  Joey Fatts – Stand the Rain

Also Stay tuned to us by Joining all our social Media Platforms below and be the first to get the Latest Trending Jams directly on your Phones & Devices.

Listen, Stream and share your comments.

Track List;

  1. Joey Fatts – Vince Staples Intro
  2. Joey Fatts – Livin Proof
  3. Joey Fatts – Give Or Take
  4. Joey Fatts ft Blxst – Floor Seats
  5. Joey Fatts – Gang Gang
  6. Joey Fatts – On Me
  7. Joey Fatts ft Kamaiyah – Ooh Ooh
  8. Joey Fatts – Stand the Rain
  9. Joey Fatts – What It Look Like
  10. Joey Fatts ft A-Reece – Face It
  11. Joey Fatts – What It’s Made For
  12. Joey Fatts – Can’t FWM
  13. Joey Fatts – The Way It Go
🔥Hot:🔥  ALBUM: Joey Fatts – Joey The Album


 DOWNLOAD G Way 3 Album ZIP  [78.96 MB]

Leave a Comment